Team 2018-02-15T15:07:48+00:00

 

 

Team

Optimo Logistics relies on personal advice and reliable services. Each and every individual employee sits behind this philosophy. Our team consists of around 100 employees at the Winterthur and Zurich sites. Get to know us personally and contact us. We are always here for you.

Employee

  • All
  • Packaging
  • International Transport
  • National Transport
  • Warehouse Logistics
  • Administration
  • Werner Toth
    Werner Toth
    Managing Director
  • Christian Wanner
    Christian Wanner
    Head of Warehouse Logistics Zurich
  • Andrea Schwengeler
    Andrea Schwengeler
    Administration
  • Max Schmid
    Max Schmid
    Head of Packaging & Warehouse Logistics
  • Rainer Muffler
    Rainer Muffler
    Head of Sales
  • Fabian Rengel
    Fabian Rengel
    Team Leader Packaging Service
  • Martin Vomend
    Martin Vomend
    Team Leader Packaging Service
  • Lucjan Latacz
    Lucjan Latacz
    Team Leader Packaging Solutions
  • Ronny Roth
    Ronny Roth
    Team Leader Warehouse Logistics
  • Kaspar Birrer
    Kaspar Birrer
    Deputy Team Leader Packaging Service
  • Stefan Tschumper
    Stefan Tschumper
    Head of international Forwarding
  • Manuel Leiser
    Manuel Leiser
    Team Leader international Forwarding
  • Bruno Hottiger
    Bruno Hottiger
    Specialist international Forwarding
  • Nina Büchi
    Nina Büchi
    Specialist international Forwarding Zurich
  • Alexander Tobias Vorreuter
    Alexander Tobias Vorreuter
    Specialist international Forwarding
  • Antonia Fehr
    Antonia Fehr
    Specialist international Forwarding
  • Daniel Widmer
    Daniel Widmer
    Head of Domestic Transports
  • Boban Stojanović
    Boban Stojanović
    Domestic Transport Scheduler
  • Alex Forlin
    Alex Forlin
    Sales Office Service
  • Patrick Flückiger
    Patrick Flückiger
    Scheduler privat- and business removals
  • Andrea Grippo
    Andrea Grippo
    Deputy Head of Warehouse Logistics
Werner Toth
Managing Director

Direct: +41 52 262 25 14
Mobile: +41 79 876 51 02
E-Mail: werner.toth@optimo-logistics.com

Christian Wanner
Head of Warehouse Logistics Zurich

Tel. +41 52 262 25 25
Mobile: +41 79 265 86 24
E-Mail: christian.wanner@optimo-logistics.com

Andrea Schwengeler
Administration

Tel. +41 52 262 53 62
E-Mail: andrea.schwengeler@optimo-logistics.com

Max Schmid
Head of Packaging & Warehouse Logistics

Tel. +41 52 262 50 43
E-Mail: max.schmid@optimo-logistics.com

Rainer Muffler
Head of Sales

Tel. +41 52 262 85 52
Mobile: +41 79 712 90 23
E-Mail: rainer.muffler@optimo-logistics.com

Fabian Rengel
Team Leader Packaging Service

Tel. +41 52 262 50 46
E-Mail: fabian.rengel@optimo-logistics.com

Martin Vomend
Team Leader Packaging Service

Tel. +41 52 262 50 53
E-Mail: martin.vomend@optimo-logistics.com

Lucjan Latacz
Team Leader Packaging Solutions

Tel. +41 52 262 50 49
E-Mail: lucjan.latacz@optimo-logistics.com

Ronny Roth
Team Leader Warehouse Logistics

Tel. +41 52 262 53 76
E-Mail: ronny.roth@optimo-logistics.com

Kaspar Birrer
Deputy Team Leader Packaging Service

Tel. +41 52 262 50 45
E-Mail: kaspar.birrer@optimo-logistics.com

Stefan Tschumper
Head of international Forwarding

Tel. +41 52 262 46 03
Mobile: +41 79 770 59 82
E-Mail: stefan.tschumper@optimo-logistics.com

Manuel Leiser
Team Leader international Forwarding

Tel. +41 44 278 26 27
E-Mail: manuel.leiser-ext@man.eu

 

Bruno Hottiger
Specialist international Forwarding

Tel. +41 52 262 46 05
E-Mail: bruno.hottiger@optimo-logistics.com

Nina Büchi
Specialist international Forwarding Zurich

Tel. +41 44 278 29 62
E-Mail: nina.buechi-ext@man-es.com 

Alexander Tobias Vorreuter
Specialist international Forwarding

Tel. +41 44 278 29 56
E-Mail: tobias.vorreuter-ext@man.eu

Antonia Fehr
Specialist international Forwarding

Tel. +41 44 278 30 80
E-Mail: antonia.fehr-ext@man.eu

Daniel Widmer
Head of Domestic Transports

Tel. +41 52 262 53 79
Mobile: +41 79 592 06 10
E-Mail: daniel.widmer@optimo-logistics.com

Boban Stojanović
Domestic Transport Scheduler

Tel. +41 52 262 53 75
E-Mail: boban.stojanovic@optimo-logistics.com

Alex Forlin
Sales Office Service

Tel. +41 52 262 88 50
Mobile: +41 79 547 40 37
E-Mail: alex.forlin@optimo-logistics.com 

Patrick Flückiger
Scheduler privat- and business removals

Tel. +41 52 232 69 29
E-Mail: patrick.flueckiger@optimo-logistics.com

Andrea Grippo
Deputy Head of Warehouse Logistics

Mobile:+41 79 483 06 95
E-Mail: andrea.grippo@optimo-logistics.com